Tango Dresses

Guest post by Julie Hall:

Each morning on my way to work I would drive past Anna Roberts Clothing at 571 Abbeydale Road, Sheffield. The dresses in the window looked lovely and I kept promising myself I would call in “one of these days.” I am so pleased that I did!

Anna designs her own range of clothing in all sizes that flatter and make you feel fabulous. She has a range of outfits for wearing during the day and evening, whether it be a day out with friends, or dancing the night away! I dance Argentine Tango and the blue dresss is perfect as it is easy to wear and flows so beautifully when I am dancing. The purple dress is so versatile and comfortable, it can be worn any time of the day.

Much to my delight, Anna was able to take a design I had in my mind and turn it into reality. Hence the skirt you see me wearing in the video above, which she made for me from some material my husband bought back from his travels some years ago.

I highly recommened a visit. Have a look at her Facebook page.

~ by magickwords on Friday, 16 September 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
